B_Icon_Large_Pink

Let's Connect!

Whether you want more information or you’re ready to get started - or somewhere in between - we’d love to hear from you! Below is a list of our main contacts by division.

Sales Inquiries

Pega BPM Solutions

Matt Bomberger
matt.bomberger@bresatech.com

NetSuite ERP Solutions

Nan Roecker
nancy.roecker@bresatech.com

Innovation Solutions

Glenn Purcell
glenn.purcell@bresatech.com

General Sales Inquiries

If you're not sure which division will best serve your business, or if you might need solutions from different divisions, please email our Sales Team at sales@bresatech.com.

Jobs + Careers

Jeff Dean
jeff.dean@bresatech.com

HR + Operations

Charlene Cook
charlene.cook@bresatech.com

Marketing

marketing@bresatech.com

For general inquiries about Bresatech, please fill out the form below or email us at info@bresatech.com.