Enablement.

Innovation.

Partnership.

Your Premier Partner for Digital Transformation and Intelligent Automation.

let's connecT!

Whether you want more information or you’re ready to get started - or somewhere in between - we’d love to hear from you! Below is a list of our main contacts by division.

 

SALES

pega bpm solutions

Matt Bomberger

matt.bomberger@bresatech.com

 

netsuite erp solutions

Nan Roecker

nancy.roecker@bresatech.com

 

innovation solutions

Glenn Purcell

glenn.purcell@bresatech.com

 

general sales inquiries

Not sure which division will best serve your business or if you might need solutions from different divisions?

Please email our Sales Team at sales@bresatech.com.

 

jobs + careers

Jeff Dean

jeff.dean@bresatech.com 

 

HR + OPERATIONS

Charlene Cook

charlene.cook@bresatech.com

 

marketing 

Sam Davis

sam.davis@bresatech.com

903.517.1295


 

For general inquiries about Bresatech, please fill out the form below or email us at info@bresatech.com

 

Delivery Centers:

Canada

330-160 Eglinton Avenue East Toronto Ontario M4P 3B5

Singapore

101 Cecil Street

#20-11 Tong Eng Building

Singapore 069533

Global Headquarters

Legacy Town Center
6860 N Dallas Parkway
Ste#200 Plano TX 75024
United States

For more information:

1-866-728-2889

Contact

Follow Us:

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 Bresatech